4 things every new ico should be thinking about right now

in #ico7 years ago

https://www.forbes.com/sites/omribarzilay/2017/10/11/4-things-every-new-ico-should-be-thinking-about-right-now/

“It’s a new industry and it’s important we share with each other. The blockchain community is very unique in the tech space because it’s a community with a higher purpose. It’s not just about making money, it’s about making a better world, and people here truly believe this tech has potential to make the lives of everyone so much better,” Hertzog.

Sort:  

Let me introduce myself as well:
I write original and easy-to-digest ICO reviews.
Follow me if you want to catch the early waves of new ICOs coming up.
See you @andreashauser - and remember me when you're retiring to a sunny island with a drink in your hand and a beautiful view ;-)