Sort:  

I like your choice :) I would have to say the same. Good job brother. I see you also joined only recently. This is my 17th day here on Steemit :) You are doing an awesome job! Keep things rolling!

Thanks man, trying to hustle and make as much steem while the competition is low.

Yes! That's a fantastic idea. Where do you see the price of Steem being in the next 12 months about?

I think it'll be over 10 within the next year.

Well that's something to look forward to :D There are so many decent opportunities out there, but the thing is, it can sometimes get a little over-whelming.. I think it's best if you see something with good opportunity (Steemit being a great example), we should dive in with 100% effort, and success is inevitable! :)

Glad we connected man. I just made my last post, so I am off to sleep :P Talk soon.