Ong.social multi-platform social media publishing

in #ico7 years ago

download.png
So I saw a couple videos about an ico and decided to take a quick look. I started with the roadmap and was instantly drawn to read more. In phase 1 they plan to integrate with steemit! :) Also in phase 2 they plan to utilize storj. I am still a crypto newbie and do not have the skills to analyze the potential for an ico on a financial level, but I do know when I read about an technology platform that addresses some of my own concerns or desires. I like the idea of having a management tool that will let me have control of my original content and be able to publish to multiple platforms and I like tools that help streamline processes. I like the idea of them using both Ethereum and Waves. I like that this ico has a working alpha as too many only have a future concept. Again I am not fully aware of the industry so do not know enough to analyze the team and would love if anyone could put some real technical analysis in on this upcoming release.

Sort:  

This sounds pretty interesting. If you're a content manager and plan to get your own website at some point, I suggest trying JSEcoin

They enable content generators (but you also have to own the webpage) to mine coins through visiting users' browsers.

Integrating with Steemit will be interesting to see how that works. I wonder if we will be able to earn that coin as well.

Congratulations @jontabaco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!