Last day for NITRO Presale - raised USD2.34m so far

in #ico6 years ago

funny-man-playing-games (348) copy.jpg

Down to 8 hours before presale close. Get your NITRO token if you want to be part of this 348million smartphone user community and support our cause of democratizing the video game industry !

Presale of NITRO Token (NOX) is at www.nitro.live, 8 hours to go before it closes.

Sort:  

WAX looks pretty good. CryptoExchanger, too. For me, life's been an Either-Or, not a Both-And, so I picked Nitro. Got in Saturday. WAX & NAGA may be worth millions, and a great product, but I did not like their looks. They appeared like over-gluttonous banker shysters, and several of them needed to shave. CryptoExchange looks like a good product I would actually use, so I will just get involved when they go live. All of your credentials and demeanor I intuited with calm humility, and to me that seems more harmonious. Of course, your product and intent means a lot. Not too impressed with the girls. They could dress for business more discreetly. I don't mind waiting a year to see your progress. Looking forward to seeing how this adventure unfolds. Good luck.

thank you for your feedback and support. We remain to serve the community and our priority would be to revolutionize the game industry. There is a lot of room to improve. We are just embarking on this journey , taking the very first steps. We hope to incorporate the help of the community along the journey and would definitely valued all participation. The key is to get participation and interest in what we do. We will continue to strive to make ourselves better.

NITRO unicorn-small.jpg

I think this is something that definitely needs to be known and promoted. I'm sharing this with my husband who is a gamer and getting more into Cryptocurrency ! Resteemed this post and boosted. I'm new, so many probably won't see it from me but I want to start sharing things that matter! Awesome info!

Nice comment...

Congratulations @kinwai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great ico i think and price can go high

I am all in Nitro ! This is going to be huge.

Did a write up of my own on it here. Great Concept :

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptosignz/nitro-worlds-first-gaming-token

Do not be dazzled by the ICO hype. Be careful!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 7.78 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Resteemed and upvoted it @nitro.live . Very informational and helpful. Anyone who's not participated in this pre-sale event will lose the chance to make 30% profit in bonus tokens. This is a revolutionary cryptocurrency in the cryptocurrency. I have written an extensive article on 'Why I'm investing in NITRO NOX Tokens' here https://steemit.com/nitro/@creatovert/nitro-nox-tokens-why-i-m-investing-in-it . Review it and resteem it if you like so that it reaches more users and more people can know about this awesome cryptocurrency and invest in the crowd sale. @nitro.live @kinwai :) Happy Thanksgiving... Keep steeming!

hi i am from pakistan and I upvote you.Wow thank you for this information. I think you are doing a best work on steemit.Really this blog is very information to other.GOOD LUCK✌✌

This post has received a 22.3 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @vmsolutionsltd

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 4.96 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @vmsolutionsltd. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 7.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vmsolutionsltd.

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

getting mine.

OMG reaaly its true..?
thats enough for me :D

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

Congrats this post was randomly resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot .

everything we like!

Good post! Visit our blog and see the latest news :D Greetings

Congratulations @kinwai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!