You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stox Token Sale: Pricing, Terms, Rewards

in #ico7 years ago

I had the same question as @schiz .... it looks all great... and the invest.com thing caught my attention and I think awarded some instant credibility or legitimacy, but when I read the overall summary, that was also my first thought. I guess at this point, looking deeper at the dev teams, UX and any other USPs for me personally would make sense .... seriously the invest.com thing is HUGE. I will be honest, I saw that and was interested before I even knew what Stox was. That and the Denis Rodman thing .... you guys got great marketing! lol :-)

Looking forward to learning more about this project. I keep hearing about all the prediction platforms, but I haven't seen any yet...(i thought I heard augur launched but maybe I misunderstood). There's so much to keep up with in Crypto world!