My Friend Created a Crytocurrency!?

in #ico6 years ago

Versus Logo1.png

Hey my fellow Steamians, got some good news :) & this is me just saying (1st before it becomes big lol) that it's something very interesting and that I'm impressed that my friend, his name is Jason, just created a cryptocurrency a couple days ago called Versus Token and it might actually be the first of it's kind on the blockchain and I don't mind to admit it... it's a great idea at least from my perspective. It's supposed to be the first ever all cryptocurrency based fantasy sporting platform with an internal exchange and he told me about a bunch of features I don't remember right now but I know for a fact I don't get any of them with DraftKings or Fanduel.

So here's why I'm telling you my fellow Steemians...it's because I know there are a lot of people on this platform that know a lot more about coding, developing a token, advertising, and how to get the right people involved as well as trustworthy ICO outlets that can help take his Versus Token to the next level, than I do currently. My problem is my friend Jason asked for my help and I don't want to be the friend who couldn't pull his weight so I'm talking to everyone I can about the Versus Token to see if I can pull in some people to get on board with his project, which from what I can tell is basically done, and build a solid trustworthy team. If you're reading this and can help or know anyone who knows anything about building a team, coding, development or getting the word out to the masses (ICO or crowdsale knowledge preferred) then please feel free to contact me or join my friends telegram channel listed as "Versus Token" on telegram. I look forward to speaking with you all I know it's going to be a great experience! Oh and before I forget the image you see is the Versus Token logo tell me what you think so I can pass on the feedback. Thanks for your time...peace.!

U5du7o_HWNNk_Rs_Qp_Bk5o1_XBdpanr_UGKW.gif