HIVE: Named BEST ICO of 2017 and there is still time to get in

in #ico7 years ago

Hive was the first ICO I reviewed as part of ICO Review Series and what a winner to pick for the very first review.

Coin Agenda just awarded Hive as the BEST ICO for 2017.

Capture.PNG

That's not it, you still have another 8 days to get in on this HIVE project.

You can read the full ICO Review here: https://steemit.com/ico/@rkreddy/ico-review-series-1-hive-project-ico

Sort:  

Hey my friend i just posted an interesting ICO on my post just now feel free to check it out and if you could give an extensive review, since you are amazing in your review
Looking forward to seeing it if you got some time!

https://steemit.com/ico/@beyondthecrypto/real-estate-token-invest-in-real-estate-opens-24th-august-2017

looks interesting...there was another one called Propy - I will pick one of these for review...!thank you for letting me know!

Hi my friend, I picked REAL over Propy and have posted the review today...stop by and let me know whenever you can...

That is awesome. I actually got into HIVE as well a few weeks ago. Glad I did. I was trying to search for some of your other ICO reviews but there was a lot to go through so I'll just ask. Have you done a review for Agrello by any chance?

No, I haven't looked at Agrello...I will be looking at either Propy or RE Token (from @beyondthecrypto above) this week...I will see what Agrello is and if it is interesting - I will review it next! thank you for letting me know.