TokenPay ICO : Should I?

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

54AAA100-485B-402F-B1B4-266122ADA174.png

Increase your ICO coins with: https://www.tokenpay.com?rc=1G74P

In no way am I claiming that this will make you beyond rich!

However I love to see crypto currencies that add value!

I’m currently involved in Cardano (ADA), Po.et (POE) and a few others. However one cryptocurrency that has grabbed my attention is that of TokenPay.

This will be my very first ICO I’m tagging my name too and for a good reason. For me the strength of any currency should be based on the technology tagged to it. In the case of TokenPay they are refining how we interact with the blockchain in a much easier way! Sometimes a solid simple concept is the one that is the most beneficial. Utilising smartphone and blockchain technology together will provide us all with an amazing
opportunity!

I’ve personally invested as I can see the added value! If you read the whitepaper or what their aims are I think you’ll also be impressed! The team are also experts which they have to be now as so many ICOs are about!

Read the white paper and make a decision for yourself and join me in the comment section below!

If you want 100% or even 50% more coins in this sale, after doing some research, you can use theblockchang referral which is in the image above and visit TokenPay.com

Come back to this post in 5 months time...

This blog is to not give any financial advice but to spark a debate and look at emerging cryptos with great potential!

You can click this link if you want double the coins: https://www.tokenpay.com?rc=1G74P

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV (1).gif

Sort:  

I just follow you cause your posts seems to be informative post you can find similar crypto news on my steemit that might be productive for you too...
https://steemit.com/@snofkin

Great to hear! Are you invested in any coins?

Wont you consider DCN and DOGECOIN ...cheap coins with good market cap for long term HODL