Sort:  

Thank you for your time in putting together this amazing informative post @theywillkillyou - will run through with @deimus today. This crypto world is exciting indeed.

Yeah, thanks @theywillkillyou, there are some really intriguing prospects here, I'm definitely going to look into them.

Thanks for putting me in touch with Jack @pandamama! @world5list & I had a great Skype convo w/ him the other day; he's a really nice guy & it's easy to tell he's got a solid work ethic (plus some great 3D animations to back it all up). It was also awesome to finally put a face to the name :) View.ly seems like a truly promising project & I'm looking forward to talking to the amazing minds behind the project!

You're so welcome @theywillkillyou - it's what I do best - I love to connect people with 'like' minds. Also so enjoying my connection with @offoodandart - we have become such good friends on Steemit. Hopefully Jack and I will meet you both face to face sometime in the not too distant future. Our home in Cyprus is always open to you. Come and visit -
Also looking forward to your connection with @furion and the other developers of Viewly. I have such strong feelings that they will take over the video sharing world

Awesome valuable post. Can tell you put a lot of effort into this!

Thanks, I'm very glad you found it valuable!

Wow, these are great ICOs that I’ve not heard of. Also do you know Electroneum? If you do what is your opinion on it?

I've heard of it but honestly haven't looked into it much. After visiting their page just now, it's crazy to see that their token sale closed early due to already reaching their $40 million hard cap...WOW that's impressive! It must be a really promising project & I'm disappointed for not doing any further digging sooner :( Were you able to purchase any tokens for yourself?

Yes I got in early, it has the most registered users ever as a ICO. It's going to be pretty big! (I hope) :)

thank you @theywillkillyou,very useful post!

@kouloumos check out 2,3 and 5 ;-)

Thank you for reading it! I'm very glad you found it useful :)

#3 Gladius's ICO starts in 3 days, so gear up for that!

ICO's for #5 Mercury Protocol and #2 Universa are currently ongoing. Mercury Protocol isn't displaying how much they've already raised, but Universa's page shows that they've raised a whopping $12 million already (with plenty more room to buy in)...unbelievable! Try not to miss out ;)

Wow, so informative! I’ll be looking into these tonight. Would love to know how I can stay current on all the new ones.

I like these tracking sites to keep up! They may be of help to you too as they list not only ongoing ICOs, but also upcoming & recently-ended ICOs :)

https://www.ico-list.com/
https://icotracker.net/

Great post keep up the great work.... BTC to the moon baby lol

Thanks! Spacesuit is ready & waiting for launch :)

Just like you, steemit has been my first venture into the crypto space and it too has sparked my interest in expanding my diversifaction of investments into other cryptos. Looks a if you've researched more than I have. But light coin and Etherium I've heard are some of the safest places with still great upward potential to leave some money for the long term. Bit coin, I feel as if I missed the boat, maybe on a good pull back I'll get in on that. These companies that you mention, ICOs are just out of the gate. high risk high reward I suppose...I still have so much more to learn.

Thank for sharing buddy.

By the way I'm in Chiang Mai for another week, then Pai for about a week, then I'll be swinging through Bangkok.

Thank you @theywillkillyou for this brilliant post, I'm actually new to investing in ICOs, I'll look into Unversa it got my attention. Cheers.

Yeah I'm super excited about getting into Universa, they're going to be the biggest thing since sliced bread hahah! If you check out their page, you'll see they've already raised close to $12 million!!!