Sort:  

This was my first time watching one of your videos. Nicely presented and love that you looked at all angles and didn't just say buy buy buy! Just went and signed up for the Kin/Kik newsletter.

Thanks for the kind words. I appreciate you checking out my blog. I've given you a follow.

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wthomas! For more information, click here!

Not going to smash the interest of KIN but the ICO is going to be way overhyped compared​ to the utility of KIN.

You think so? I think having an ICO from a company that many of us already have a relationship with, would be a great thing. Only time will tell.

Oh, I don't disagree with the greatness. Only believ​e that the project will be massively​ overhyped.

Saya suka@wthomas

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 44.28 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @wthomas.


This post got a 47.04 % upvote thanks to @wthomas - Hail Eris !

Don't buy the ICO. Buy on the exchange only. Kin is working with the IRS to match you and your crypto accounts.