ICX ICON - Quick 5 Minute Update Technical Analysis - Key Support Zones

in #icon6 years ago

Waiting for Re-entry between key support Zones

We notice we are currently in support zone one. We have a vast region for support 2 region and support 3 region. There are no bullish signs at the moment. Bitcoin's further correction seems likely, therefore we must tread extremely carefully to wait for more opportune times to enter.

Key support zones thus far
Key support 1 - 5400 - 5700 sat
Key support 2 - 4100 - 5100 sat

An ideal scenario bullish scenario would be an entry under 5K, with an uptrend to target the 0.5 fib level for a possible 37% gain.


Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Tutorial Series

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Tutorial Part 15 Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Tutorial Part 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD
The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Thank you for the ICX analysis. You the man @philakonecrypto!

I have heavy bags in ICX but I'm not worried. Icon is going to take over Korea.

Awesome! Thanks for giving us an update :)

Thanks for you videos. Also VERY thank you for stressing that we get confirmation before entering trades. I avoided a heavy beat on LTC/BTC today because I waited for confirmation. My stop loss kicked in and I lose only about .0006 LTC and was able to cancel all my other orders.
5a764cef77ff2.png

thanks love your channel

Love the videos like everyone else said