You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over $4 Million USD Raised for Fund Management Platform Iconomi

in #iconomi8 years ago

I got in on the first week of the ICO. I must say, I'm very excited to see this get started. Nothing better than a good ol' revolution to get the blood pumping!

Sort:  

I agree, I haven't seen a project I've been this excited about since ethereum had its crowdsale. The potential is really staggering when you think of the infancy that we're in with blockchain tech...and with governments printing money by the truckload you'll probably start to see a lot of paper currency flow into digital spaces that aren't subject to centralized inflation. Thank you bitcoin :)

Absolutely. I haven't spent much time trading, but what time I have spent has shown me the ridiculous amount of potential something like Iconomi has for turning profits.