You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IDEA ECONOMY: Curated library post

in #idea-economy7 years ago

This is great. Sometimes I check in with wonderful articles everywhere and no way for me to mark or save them, then when I come back later its all junk posts with nothing worth reading. This Library article is great. Some of these I've already read and that has me looking forward to the ones I hadn't come across yet.
I hope it turns out to be worth your effort to keep these Library posts coming . I will definitely be checking back.
Thanks for your work. Much appreciated.

Sort:  

no problem, I had the same problem, reading good posts by others that later on I could not find anymore. This way I can give it a bit more structure and find stuff again. Still a rough first draft but formatting and sections should improve. I count on manually refreshing each week with a new post to update it.