You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IDEA ECONOMY: Curated library post

In the end I started to lose my own way in all the good content, I was thinking about making an evernote note but I think it works way better to have a collaboration, eagerly awaiting good suggestions from commenters!

looking forward to @steemdeepthink, that was another one I was thinking about making myself, much better that you guys do it hehe! If the experiment works, I may turn this into a dedicated curation profile. We'll see how it goes...

Sort:  

I think that would be a great idea @the-traveller, you clearly have a handle on the topic, a passion and an obvious talent for finding this great stuff. If not this account, perhaps another, of yours could be dedicated to quality curation. I think if even a small percentage of users devoted themselves to the task, the impact on the whole community would be priceless. PLUS I like that it discourages auto-posts and shows the people on here that there is SO MUCH MORE you can do than simple 'try and find something to write about' many talented and thoughtful people are dribbling gold and most of us don't know they exist. If you have an inkling, I suggest you pursue it. This was one of the nicest posts to come across for me, after only a month on here, so use your powers wisely.

kind words, I shall try :)