My analysis of the price of NEM(XEM). My idea on TV.

in #idea7 years ago

Hi everyone, I'd like to propose you my idea about future price of NEM.


img


Today price will achieve 0.00016400 Satosh and after that will correction on 38.2% by fibonacci. But I want to take 23.6%, becouse I'll have the best profits. You have a twice chance to buy Xem with price 0.00013500 satosh.

All of this you can see in my idea on TradingView. Thank you
Idea - click here

If you like my idea, please put finger up!

Sort:  

Welcome back @kental!

Thank you very much!

Nice chart. Any updates on your predictions?

Congratulations @kental! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!