Sort:  

This is just a proposal, kind of. Some of the features are not there yet.

I know. But this isn't the issue i am asking. Currently, where payouts are sent are dictated at the time of posting, but I wonder if it is possible to affect this after posting.

Yet to use the reward.app but I'm tempted to try it out now that I've got to know about its main feature. I don't think you can set it after the article has been posted.

It would be possible with owner authority to allow the app to auto transfer once paid - but I am not giving that authority :D

Yeah that sounds a bit like too much, never give anyone authority over your active key. :D

"here you go sir, please take all of my tokens"

For me I think there's no editor for that or is there any?

No, but the editor isn't the issue. I am just wondering if it is possible to do on the blockchain after, so that funds can be sent after. I guess, it might also be possible to distribute straight from the posting account once it has been paid out, but that would require giving too much authority to the app.