You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Steemit.com becomes the largest crypto-exchange in the world!

in #ideas2reality7 years ago (edited)

@fyrstikken this will be a perfect idea and we are actually on the same thinking page: I indicated why people should stop whining and buy more steem yesterday on my blog post-pls feel free to check it out. This plus adding solid revenue streams like targeted advertising (that matches the concept of steemit) will certainly change the playing feld to our advantage. Its time we use innovation and design thinking to add value and make steemit a force to reckon with. Good post and you earn my upvote-always.

Sort:  

I am of minority. I am different. I am evolved.

Amen to that, amen

Can't help thinking this is how it ought to be.

I agree, lets put it into action and thus stop procrastinating. Action speaks louder than words

I want to be your friend.

Follow me and I will make you fishers of Crypto

Hi friend

Advertisement is an entirely untapped realm.