You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Your Protection: Why Every Steemian Should Take 5 Minutes to Claim Their WEKU Account!

in #identity6 years ago

You're welcome.

I don't know about SteemMonsters; I love the concept and am in full support of it. But it seems to be heading down the eternal track of life: Everything is dominated by a few "600lb gorillas" and everyone else pretty much gets to sit on the sidelines, figuratively speaking. I can't afford to to even hope to keep up with the Big Guns.

For the time being, I have just been collecting, and that's where it ends.

Sort:  

Everything is dominated by a few "600lb gorillas"

Seems to be that way.

Are you collecting under a different accounts? I went to take a peep but there weren't any cards under Denmarkguy. 😂

I'm planning on opening another account for my Steem Monsters. 😁