You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iDice: Collected FAQ

in #idice7 years ago

Now AFTER The fact, I do my research. These guys are freakin big time SCAMMERS. Glad I didn't give them any ICO cryptos. I only lost over 1 ETH in their sad scammy site. They know that people will go there and think they are depositing Ether into a bucket so they can gamble. But noooo.... Every deposit is actually a bet. I have played on other sites where I deposit 5 Ethers. And then I can bet multiple times with whatever amount I choose to bet. Their user interface is deliberately misleading. I hope they rot in their basement. LOL! Hell is too nice for them

Sort:  

I am NOT part for the iDice team, I just invested into it, which may (or possibly not) turn out to be a waste of money. I am not sure yet. But I know for a fact that at this moment is by far my worst performing investment. I can understand the frustration that you had, indeed I would expect the option to load the account to be separated from the betting option. I would be annoyed as well.
Provided this turns out to be still a functioning project, I do hope they fix this issue. Peace!