You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One, The Only, The One-derful... UNIVERSE! "IFC S2R1"

in #ifc5 years ago

Yeah that makes sense and I think you're right. I know everyone is busy and I understand if anyone is too busy to play, the impression I got was that he was continuing what Jbreheny said about being very busy and was going to skip the next round cause he was too busy, and my impression was probably wrong. And that woulda been fine if that was the case and he was too busy it just felt weird the way it was worded and like the contest wasn't "worth the time" so to speak, but I definitely more and more think I was wrong especially as I was unfamiliar with the banter the two have between each other and it makes a lot more sense that he was just playing around with Jbreheny as opposed to what I initially thought.
I feel dumb, but.. Oh well.. It's too late to take back what I said and hey.. I guess we all make mistakes from time to time!