IFC S2R19 results.

in #ifc4 years ago

Hello there! Welcome to our digital spaceship castle.
spaceshipcastle.jpg
Artwork credit - @jimramones on steemit

Jeez... It took a long time again... I hate apologizing so much, but I'm sorry again.
Part of the reason is because I messed up a few times and another part is also that my father is a guest judge on this round because it was the "Assist Irvinesimages" quest which was about helping him and he's just been extremely busy for a while with numerous different things and I didn't want to add any extra burden on to what he's been dealing with.

Though, he got the time recently and then when I sent him the email it didn't go through and I thought it did and I waited a couple weeks before I asked him and then he told me never got the email and... I apologize, I just didn't wanna rush things.
Then I forgot to tell him to type up a little something about his decision and why he voted the way he did and he wanted to go back and read the entries again to do that and then it took a while longer cause he's very busy.

It also appears as if a couple of our other regular judges are not been available anymore and it's been difficult on that end as well, but... There's only one more round to judge after this and I still have hope and believe we can get through it.
I haven't given up on the IFC short or longterm... It's still very important to me and some of the work I've been doing recently I think could very well end up being a major positive thing for the IFC in the future.

Thank you to the people who I've talked to personally who understand.
I have a feeling it's going to be fun even if we only have a couple of players for the finals. :) <3

And now... Onto the results.

round results.png

Vote Round 19

apolymask - 2 for jbreheny because he had a very helpful, funny and well presented post, plus he gave a gift... We may not have used it, yet he still gave a nice gift which is awesome and 1 to ayushjalan cause I think he did a really good job too and his entry was very professional and helpful.

jamesrussell - 2 for jbreheny I think that @jbreheny put a lot of effort into making that post, his quality is outrageous, and excellent, he has combined his humor and wit to come up with the best post.
He not only did an online search, he put one of your dad's images out there which was one of the main purposes, but he also extended that to include steps for your father to take to get himself into a better position, despite the issues your dad is having now.
I personally think he could have chosen a better image, even though the one he grabbed was a good one, but I've seen some of your dad's work, he is an amazing photographer.
Which leads me to our friend from before, @ayushjalan
He has not disappointed once again, he's right up there with both of these despite not having his in an actual post. 1 to ayushjalan

irvinesimages - 3 for jbreheny My winners choice is Jbreheny and I appreciate the many compliments.
These are all good ideas put forth with an organized approach to making changes that focus on a broader audience. Also to add the benefits of self promotion. This all makes good sense to me. Thanks a lot!
Micheal Irvine

Total is..

@jbreheny - 10

@ayushjalan - 2

Congrats jbreheny! A well earned win in my opinion, that was a great entry you did. There was a bonus gift for winning this round and I hope you enjoy the gift we will be sending in the mail, and if you don't want the gift you can choose to have it donated to another player or to someone else. (I'll contact you soon via Facebook or otherwise if you don't see this)

leaderboard.png

Wins-XP-Level

I was a little unsure about how to do the leaderboard this season without being too confusing, so... I'm going to put those who have won points from season 2 on top, and will keep those from season 1 on the bottom.

I think at the end of the season I will likely combine both season 1 and 2 scores together. If you played in season 1 you still have your exp and items, I'm just showing it this way so it's easier to keep track of who is in their proper ranking place during the new season.

Also if you scored any points so far you are automatically entered into the finals as it only takes 1 point this season to get entered into the finals. Players from last season will not be entered into the finals unless they score at least 1 point during this new season 2.

Season 2 stats.

@ayushjalan 5-54-0
@jbreheny 3-36-0 previous season score is 1-12-0
@shaheerbari 2-25-0
@bengy 1-22-0 previous season score is 1-10-0
@leaky20 1-22-0
@lordless.exile 2-18-0
@simplymike 1-10-0 previous season score is 1-08-0
@nmcdougal94 1-09-0
@wholeself-in 1-09-0 previous season score is 1-09-0
@ecoinstant 0-09-0
@bloggerkrunal 0-09-0
@mistakili 1-08-0
@plushzilla 0-06-0 previous season score is 3-30-0
@owietus 0-05-0
@bashadow 0-02-0 previous season score is 4-43-1
@quotes-haven 0-01-0
@sassypuffin 0-01-0

Season 1 stats.

kryptocek 6-53-1 Sacred Crystal
bashadow 4-43-1 ???
plushzilla 3-30-0
amariespeaks 3-23-0
har5h 2-59-1 KryptoCheck Shield
iexplore 2-36-0
eaglespirit 2-35-0
mr-bike 2-18-0
youhavewings 2-16-0
jan23com 1-48-1 Occult book + eye
sandrina.life 1-14-0
jbreheny 1-12-0
artgirl 1-11-0
magicalmoonlight 1-11-0
bengy 1-10-0
swolesome 1-09-0
wholeself-in 1-09-0
kenneth1 1-09-0
warpedpoetic 1-09-0
auminda 1-09-0
simplymike 1-08-0
xomegax 1-08-0 now a judge
bitpizza 1-07-0
losthippie 1-07-0
boladayl 1-06-0
noisyboy 1-05-0
giddyupngo 1-05-0
grizzman 0-08-0
deliberator 0-04-0
sophiabydesign 0-02-0
lynncoyle1 0-01-0
nxtblg 0-01-0
yura81 0-01-0
mnallica 0-01-0
lahvista 0-01-0
chrisroberts 0-01-0
laurawhite 0-01-0
beeyou 0-01-0
gerrardihno 0-01-0


Click to enter the Discord chat room.

Click to go to the rules page.

20180421_151139_0001.pngOriginal by @yeszuzia and modified by @charisma777

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @ifc! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @wesphilbin!

Check out @wesphilbin blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Creating Positive Bridges...

All things are a work in progress my friend. Those who know you, understand... so remember:

#tomorrowisthegoal

Oops, didn't see this message until just now. Thanks for the positive words and energy wes! It's much appreciated. I hope things are going well for you. <3