IFC - S1 : R32 entry: vacation

in #ifc6 years ago

Freedom?
This short clip from homeaway explains what comes to my mind when i think about freedom. The guy highlighted what i call freedom.
Although I want it in away that I don't have to pay for anything or worry about bills too 😀😂

My definition of freedom...... right here....!

Sort:  

Travel definitely is one of the most important parts of freedom! I heard a quote one time that said something like, we would have roots if we weren't meant to move. Life wouldn't be very free if we couldn't move in my opinion! And.. I definitely need to travel more myself, but I'm also dealing with similar to you I think in regards to funds and everything.. Hopefully in the future though things improve!
Thanks for another interesting entry kenneth1!

Thanks!
Your insight and awareness, Are they product of constant reading or you are an academic?
I admire the fact that you defined my post and video even better than i could.
So, if it were possible to lend a part of your body, i would take your brains for ever. lol.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rachi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.