You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R7: Word Challenge - "Wishes"

in #ifc5 years ago

My apologies. I clearly didn't take the time to read closely enough.

As for the delayed response.. Remember who you are speaking to.. Lol. I am guilty of heavily belated responses very often, so no apologies are never necessary. I understand that people get busy, and beyond that, I also understand that sometimes, we just don't have it in us to reply. I certainly don't at times. So, all is good.. And I look forward to the finals!

Sort:  

Understood, and no worries. It's nice to hear from you again! :) And yeah, I can relate... All this social media gets to be a bit much at times, I need to spend more time out in nature and the real world, though I keep getting so sucked in and spending so much time in the digital world.