You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why?! Why!? Why!?

in #ifc5 years ago

Hey. Using the IFC tag was an accident. I posted from my phone using the Partiko app and forgot to check/put in tags on the post. Turns out, the tags were pre-populated because of another post I made recently. Once I realized that the tags were incorrect I tried to change them but for some reason you cannot change the first tag of a post after the article has been published. Sorry about that. It was just a dumb hasty mistake on my part.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh. I see. Thanks for the clarification. I've only seen the #ifc tag used a few times on steem outside of our community, so curious to see how and why it was used when it is. No need to apologize! Anyone can use the tags, we don't own it. Speaking of the ifc though it might be something you want to look into if you want to be a part of a friendly and supportive community and perhaps earn some extra steem.

Ok thanks. I'll keep it in mind :)

Posted using Partiko Android