Sort:  

Hi @cornerstone I was trying to find ways to say thank you to you for supporting my post it really helps me try to do better.

I don't have much to repay you but please accept this tokens as gratitude thank you again take care and keep safe.

!LUV
!ALIVE

@cornerstone! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I enjoy your posts @caelum1infernum.
Wonderful pictures of beautiful buildings, things around your area and some good thoughts. Exactly what I like to look through with my morning coffee.
So, Thank you too!
And thank you @artedellavita for letting us chat at your table. :D

Thank you I needed to hear that I'm so glad you enjoy the pictures and thoughts.

You're right thanks to @artedellavita to use this space for this conversation to happen, also I'm surprised to find her post good content over here as well