If I was a dolphin I would..

in #ifiwasadolphin6 years ago (edited)

What I would do If I woke up with 10k Steempower in my wallet(A healthy dolphin🤑!)?

10k SP which is around $23,000~=INR 1,380,000.That is a huge amount .Like everybody the first thing I will consider and think about will be my own financial condition🤔. Im an engineering student and require money for my studies.So,probably I would consider powering down my Sp about 1.5K which would fund my studies.Next,all I want is to get some steem monster cards 😍which is trending now and I cant afford to buy it now considering my current situation😞.

Some part of the remaining SP will be used for delegating which I hope will earn me some additional income.

And afterthat,the main thing I will do is support minnows like me by upvoting the content posted by them (I would rather say content with goodness in them)👍.And....I will upvote my own post too😉.I think nobody will upvote their own comment and neither will I do it .

Sort:  

Congratulations @anandhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!