If I woke up suddenly as a dolphin

in #ifiwasadolphin6 years ago

If I ever woke up suddenly and became a dolphin first I would check to make sure it wasn't a mistake. After learning that it wasn't a mistake, begin promotioning my own content to help make a little more money to help reach my ultimate goal in life. But it wouldn't all be about me, I would work to help those just getting their feet wet in the world of steemit because I would want to be like those that have helped me reach the level I'm at now.

Because I believe that is the way we should be a community that supports and help each other achieve any goal that we might have. We are all in this crazy ride together so why not look out and help each other because that's the way we should all strive to be. With the power of 10k Sp would really allow me to make a difference for those in the community by promoting their post and if they chose to promote me then it would be a nice bonuse.

Thanks for the contest! @conradt