Late For Lunch

in #ihc4 years ago

Happy greetings for today ....

Today started a little late. wake up morning at 9, maybe sleep last night was not too sound. Although late, but no problem. I don't usually eat breakfast, so the days I spend during breakfast are rarely.

My Favorite Way

Langsa City is a small city in Aceh, Indonesia, but very beautiful. I really like the atmosphere in the town of Langsa, greening is pretty good. Many trees are planted on the roadside. We walk to be comfortable and cool, the air is also very good. Roadside trees are very effective at filtering air from vehicle pollution. Langsa City Government is very serious about greening the city, the people of Langsa are also welcoming the greening program.

IMG_20200614_163015.jpg

IMG_20200614_163022.jpg

IMG_20200611_163519.jpg

In Aceh many forests have been lost, due to human greed being irresponsible, and also forests have been lost due to oil palm plantations. As a result of this deforestation, Langsa City often floods when it rains heavily. Therefore the people of Langsa City are very supportive of the City Government's program for greening.

Late lunch

Because today was quite busy, I was late for lunch. I ate at the Padang cuisine restaurant. This restaurant is becoming my favorite restaurant. Delicious cuisine, and affordable prices. It was late afternoon, hunger was unbearable.

IMG_20200611_164309.jpg

I chose the Padang Gulai fish head menu, tuna. The green chili sauce here is really delicious, spicy, sour, salty, and savory, because I like the sauce I take a little more. I eat deliciously, sweet iced tea accompanied my lunch.

IMG_20200611_164300.jpg

IMG_20200611_164255.jpg

Coffee as a Complement

Activity does not feel complete if you do not drink coffee. It has become a habit, when tired after the activity of course covered with a cup of coffee.

The taste of bitter and sweet coffee will make your fatigue disappear. The relaxed atmosphere of the coffee shop makes it even more comfortable. My day is always passed with a cup of coffee. After drinking coffee finished, then I went home.

IMG_20200608_172213.jpg

IMG_20200608_172200.jpg

Today was quite fun, all my business was finished, and I returned satisfied.

Edit 12/06/2020

Langsa, Indonesia ....

Happy greetings to all of us ....

Buruj ck

INDONESIA

Salam bahagia untuk hari ini....

Hari ini dimulai sedikit terlambat. Bangunan pagi sudah jam 9, mungkin tidur tadi malam tidak terlalu nyenyak. Saya tidak biasa sarapan pagi, jadi hari-hari saya lewati selama ini jarang sarapan pagi.

Jalan Favorit saya

Kota Langsa adalah kota kecil di Aceh, Indonesia, tapi sangat cantik. Saya sangat suka suasa di kota Langsa, penghijauan cukup bagus. Banyak pohon-pohon ditanam di pinggir jalan. Kita berjalan menjadi nyaman dan sejuk, udara juga sangat bagus. Pohon di pinggir jalan sangat efektif menyaring udara dari polusi kendaraan. Pemerintah Kota Langsa sangat serius untuk penghijauan kota, masyarakat kota langsa juga menyambut baik untuk program penghijauan.

Di Aceh banyak hutan yang hilang, akibat keserakahan manusia tidak bertanggung jawab, dan juga hutan hilang karena perkebunan sawit. Akibat diforestasi ini Kota Langsa sering banjir jika hujan deras. Maka dari itu masyarakat kota langsa sangat mendukung program pemerintah kota untuk penghijauan.

Makan siang Yang Telat

Karena hari ini cukup sibuk, maka saya terlambat untuk makan siang. Saya makan di restoran masakan padang. Restoran ini menjadi Restoran favorit saya. Masakan yang lezat, dan harga yang terjangkau. Sudah sore hari, rasa lapar tidak tertahankan.

Saya memilih menu Kepala ikan Gulai Padang, ikan tuna. Sambal cabai hijau disini sungguh nikmat, pedas, asam, asin, dan gurih, karena saya suka sambal saya ambil sedikit lebih banyak. Saya makan dengan nikmat, es teh manis menemani makan siang saya.

Kopi Sebagai Pelengkap

Aktifitas tidaklah terasa lengkap jika belum minum kopi. Sudah menjadi kebiasaan, saat-saat lelah sehabis beraktifitas tentu di tutup dengan secangkir kopi.

Rasa kopi pahit dan manis akan membuat lelah hilang. Suasana warung kopi yang santai semakin membuat nyaman. Hari saya selalu dilewati dengan secangkir kopi. Setelah Minum kopi selesai, maka saya pulang kerumah.

Hari ini cukup menyenangkan, semua urusan saya telah selesai, dan saya pulang dengan rasa puas.

Edit 21/06/2020

Langsa, Indonesia....

Salam Bahagia untuk kita semua....

Buruj ck