Watermelon

in #ihc4 years ago

The watermelon grows in unexpected places. Alhamdulillah, Watermelon grows by itself in a landfill. Thrives and bears fruit. Maybe the watermelons grew from the rest of the Watermelons I bought a few days ago.

This watermelon is elongated in shape. I'm sure it's not a watermelon that contains red, but a watermelon that contains yellow. A few days ago I did buy two types of watermelons, red and yellow.

Red watermelon has a shape that tends to be round, large with a striped green pattern on the outer skin. While the oval shaped yellow watermelon is elongated, the size is not as big as the red watermelon. Both types of watermelon have a sweet taste.

IMG_20200626_154007.jpg

IMG_20200626_153954.jpg

IMG_20200626_154029.jpg

IMG_20200626_154019.jpg

Watermelons do thrive in my area. Red watermelon is more favored by people here. We can see watermelons in the market, both traditional markets and supermarkets.

Yesterday I wanted to burn rubbish, because the rain continued to fall I postponed burning rubbish, until I saw watermelons thrive and bear fruit in the trash, I canceled my intention to burn.

For one thing, watermelon is one of my favorite fruits. I really like watermelons, especially when the weather is hot. Watermelon is very refreshing, I always like that fruit.

buruj ck

Al-Khansa Nangis 06/26/2020

INDONESIA

Semangka itu tumbuh di tempat yang tidak diharapkan. Alhamdulillah, Semangka itu tumbuh sendiri di tempat pembuangan sampah. Tumbuh subur dan berbuah. Mungkin semangka itu tumbuh dari sisa Semangka yang saya beli beberapa hari lalu.

Semangka ini berbentuk lonjong memanjang. Saya yakin itu bukan semangka yang berisi warna merah, tapi semangka yang berisi warna kuning. Beberapa hari lalu saya memang membeli dua jenis semangka, merah dan kuning.

Semangka merah memiliki bentuk yang cenderung bulat, berukuran besar dengan corak hijau loreng pada kulit luarnya. Sedangkan semangka kuning berbentuk Lonjong memanjang, ukuranya tidak sebesar semangka merah. Kedua jenis semangka ini memiliki rasa yang manis.

Semangka memang tumbuh subur di daerah saya. Buah semangka merah lebih di favoriti orang-orang disini. Kita bisa melihat semangka di pasar, baik itu pasar tradisional maupun supermarket.

Kemarin saya ingin membakar sampah, karena hujan turun terus menerus saya menunda membakar sampah, hingga saya melihat semangka tumbuh subur dan berbuah di tempat sampah, saya membatalkan niat untuk membakar.

Satu hal, semangka adalah salah satu buah favorit saya. Saya sangat menyukai semangka, apalagi saat cuaca panas. Semangka sangat menyegarkan, saya selalu suka buah itu.

buruj ck

Al-Khansa Nangis 26/06/2020