How ESTEEM Application Works

in #ihsan196 years ago (edited)

Hy all, how are you guys now, I hope you all are in a healthy state yes.

I've been wanting to post about the apps esteem but recently I can post it.

Well just go ahead.

What is an esteem.

As we know that the steemit.com platform is now a lot of sites or applications that can connect us to steemit platform.

image

Yes one of them is the application of esteem that has long been developed and is widely used by steemian. As far as I know in this esteem application developed by #feruz/@good-karma ( esteem )

image

esteem users will be rewarded in the form of upvote from the developer of the application itself is @good-karma as a thank you for the use of the application it developed with the user note adds tagging #esteem in postings.

image

Day by day, month by month users of this application continues to increase and already almost all the steemian using this application, especially aceh people who can already say users have reached 99%. This is a remarkable achievement.

image

The photos I use in this post I painted on the beach and capture this photo using my favorite smartphone with the brand vivo v7.


In my post this time, thank you to the steemit and to app developer esteem.

image

bye @acehsteem