Investigation - Children in the care of Nottinghamshire Councils - Public hearing - Day 14

in #iicsa6 years ago

I'll begin today's post with an apology for supplying only half the day's live feed. I'm not sure why this happened but I can only assume it was something to do with my laptop battery running out. Today I can assure that you with have the whole hearing streamed to you live.

Yesterday was a busy one for myself and I have only managed to watch a very small part of what went on. Also, due to the limited amount of footage, I could only view the morning session and while this did give up some hidden truths, on the whole it was a morning that yeilded very little drama. Had I been fortunate enough to view the afternoon session, this would be a completely different post with much more information. Nevertheless, I will do my best to stay tuned throughout today and then bring you a better report tomorrow morning. I anticipate that the final witness of today will be well-worth a watch and hopefully give us a good understanding of how the Police have failed us all, yet again.

We only have 2 more days left for this part of the inquiry and I hope to be able to colate all evidence from the last 2-weeks and present a conclusion of my own, about the state of Nottinghamshire's foster care and adoption industry.

For now I will leave you all with today's itinenary and Live stream and I hope you will join me tomorrow for the final day.

Today's Itinenary -

Screenshot_2018-10-25 IICSA Nottinghamshire Councils Investigation Hearings - Day 14 25 10 2018 - YouTube(1).png

Today's live feed

banner3.jpg

(vid5-tigerfam).PNG

Screenshot_2018-08-23  informationwar.png

Screenshot-2018-4-17  ecotrain.png

vid23(PAL).jpg

sma banner.png

Screenshot_2018-10-22  tribesteemup.png

vid11(steemiyuk).png

Sort:  

lovely informations friend
resteemid

Very kind of you, thanks :)

welcome friend

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here