You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigation - Children in the care of Nottinghamshire Councils - Public hearing - Day 9

in #iicsa6 years ago (edited)

thanks for getting back to me.

Yep, I'm English. I'm also a UKColumn subscriber. However I heard Mickey Summers on Richie Allen saying that Melanie Shaw's testimony had been submitted in writing to the IICSA panel. However, I couldn't find any evidence to support his statement, hence my question.

Sorry to impose but can you recommend other Brits on Steemit who share the kind of concerns raised by UKColumn? We seem to be few and far between on here.

Sort:  

We are spread very thinly on steemit but @pennsif hosts a radio show on discord. He is from Wales, but don't let that put you off(Just kidding @pennsif), so you should find plenty of usefull info and like-minded folk on there. Hope this helps you out a little.

👍

Many thanks.