'The Gemini of 43,200 beats' [ ILL MOOT ] Dimensions of a black hole 白蚁.

in #illmoot6 years ago (edited)


... This weeks mix, I'm gonna big up some music from my people!!! Beats from: culprate/ohhwhat & buster/myla/dusepo/batfunk/GreenDutch/LoFist/Onra/Termite. ... The smokin' crypto beat-series continues for the steem schemers and the day dreamers! Props for keeping it real on steemit!!! Time is not your concern. It will click regardless...

ill logo.jpg

ILL MOOT EPISODE 20. 'The Gemini of 43,200 beats' - Dimensions of a black hole [白蚁]
Live beats with music made by me and made by my affiliates, from deep beneath the matrix.
... keep your third ear on the radar!!

  • Leave the episode to play whilst you do your steem stuff!!!
  • Hit me up if you dig!
  • MCs and singers, go here to jam with the lo-fi crew!

Peace.
TERMITE. @termitemusic

logothin.jpg

steem logo tiny ill.png
'ILL MOOT FOR THE PEOPLE OF EARTH!'
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/
https://soundcloud.com/termite-2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 20.89% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @termitemusic!

You have been defended with a 19.05% upvote!
I was summoned by @termitemusic.