Sort:  

I am on government licensed medical cannabis and CBD from Europe. Not helping. I hate taking medications and the cannabis has been my pain management tool for a few years now.

have you tried holistic healing?

Posted using Partiko Android

About a decade ago. Integrative holistic medicine. Cost a lot. Made me lose weight. That's about it.

What about the Wim Hof method?

Posted using Partiko Android

Never heard of it. What is it and how much will it cost me?

It will cost you a lot of discipline and willing to change everything in your life. From the way you breathe, eat, think and even take showers.

But you will gain conscious control of your immune system.

Here's a brief introduction to who is Wim Hof and inside there's a link to the method.

https://highexistence.com/the-wim-hof-method-revealed-how-to-consciously-control-your-immune-system/

However if you don't feel like shelling out 250 USD, you can torrent the whole video course.

Posted using Partiko Android