How to join the Illuminati.

in #illuminati7 years ago

Bill_Cipher.png

Whether this is real or not, it is not a surprise if you have heard of the illuminati. Recently, I stumbled upon this website. It seems to be created by the Illuminati. But, of course, I have my doubts. The existence of the illuminati has been a very popular conspiracy/debate, and considered fact in many instances. Some articles even use its existence as common knowledge, and build upon it as if it were true. But today I'm here to atemtp to prove the existence of the illuminati.

I went to the website, previously linked, and I did some research.
Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 8.35.42 PM.png
Looks like a pretty legit website, it's professionally and expertly made. Colors are consistent throughout the entire website. Also, something out of the ordinary, they aren't secret about what they do. Now I'm not saying that they provide all of the information of their practices, but when I hear about the different "facts" from different people, they make it sound like this is a group of people that aren't known by anyone, but a select few. This doesn't seem to be the case. Actually, they try to make it clear that, it is not difficult and "a lot of people like you" are joining.

Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 8.40.48 PM.png

"Collin H.
I stand with the Illuminati now. Since then, I haven't feared going into college and I've
even spread the message to friends from all walks of life. It's good to
know someone is watching humanity with best of intentions."

Now that sounds pretty sketchy, and I doubt the person in the photo is actually the person who said this. It seems like this is a great idea, based on what they are saying its like.
But what's the price
I grew up religious, and I believe that their is definitely something going on behind the scenes, not only socially, but spiritually. these people must give something up, in order to get something out. What is that you ask? I'll do my best to show you.

So, I went over to Temp Mail and created a new email that I can sign up with. I don't want to use my email, because I don't want to have to blur it from you guys, but also, I don't want the Illuminati, if they are a threat, to have me in their sights.

Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 8.47.31 PM.png

My temporary email for the day, "[email protected]". Kind of like Trumps, covfefe tweet, ok, back to the article.

Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 8.48.49 PM.png

Well, it's been a couple of minutes and I still haven't received any email, so as I wait, lets get into the price of joining.

Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 8.50.37 PM.png

Through searching I had found their [facebook] page,
Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 8.52.48 PM.png
Well there's your answer, bye now. Go comment below and resteem.

Just kidding, or course. As you probably don't know honestly, I want to go deeper. How do you rank up? What ranks are there? Do I have to slaughter a cow to get in or something? Will they ever send me the verification email? (Seriously its been like 20 minutes) All of these answer will be answered in possibly tomorrow's post. So I guess this is the end. Well as I said, please do resteem, it will not only help me, but it will motivate me to create higher quality work.
As a minnow, I feel that this is pretty high quality compared to my other posts, so please if you enjoyed at all, please give any support you deem necessary, and I'll seee you in my next blog post.

Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 8.58.40 PM.png
Stilllllll, nothing

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @peterbrown! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This website look like scam, they build list in order to monetize it via shopify by selling illuminati goods, i'm not sure that is the official illuminati portal even if they have verified twitter account, that's my point of view

Thanks for you input, I was thinking the same thing, but it was still interesting to write about. Sadly, I lost the temporary email, so I might have to wait a little longer to create the second part. Should I join, or not?

Either way, who cares? Knowledge is something that someone with the spirit will utilize. Many of the answers we search for are already in us.

Nice view, I was skeptical of this, whether its true or not, its very fun to explore and write about it.

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here