Sketch - An Unexpected Genderbend

in #illustration4 years ago (edited)


Sorry for vanishing again, things have been rough for me. Thus I havent veen in the mood of doing much.

Fortunately, my friends from the obey me fandom have been a huge support for me these past days. This was result of one silly convo.

It's my OC, Joo. Who has turned a boy due to magical shenanigans. The context was hilarious and I couldnt help making a sketch of it.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Looks like a trap to me but then again sometimes you just can't tell with anime style XD

Hope things are getting better :)

I think that's half on my own inhability to draw unique faces, half on the fact I didnt pretend to make her genderber, like, masculine. More like a bishonen. So, yeah, you could say its a trap xDDD

👋 Hi @airiam, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community