"Noel"- My first ever male illustration

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

So, I tried out a male drawing and it turned out well, even better than I expected. Its an improvement over the first illustration I made even though it took a longer time to create. I used PicsArt app just like I did in the first illustration. Its easier to use and suitable for Amy beginner.
The male art I must say is a little difficult to master compared to female art (from my point of view anyway) especially if you have to draw facial hairs. I avoided that totally since I am still a beginner. Drawing the hairs on the head is work enough. I'll still bring myself to master the hair drawing art, its necessary because the better it looks the closer your drawing looks to reality. I'll work on more illustrations soon. Please follow my account for updates too.

So guys, let me know how I did on this one. Comments and likes will be appreciated a lot. 😉Thanks fellas!!!

Sort:  

It looks good really, for a starter, hope to see better thou so yea, you got a follow

Thank you
Hope to get better