It's OK

in #illustration2 years ago (edited)

lastboy_my_dribbble

Here is one of my recent illustration character designs initially made as a default avatar for a social network but later reworked for my portfolio.

Sketches

Few pencil sketches to begin with. I know, you need some text explanation if you are not a bot so here you are (I bet nobody actually reads this here).

untitled_14untitled_156

Coloring process

And here is the colored versions done in Adobe Photoshop as usual.

lastboy

After some time I've desided to improve this character adding more fire to his hairstyle and some other details.

lastboy_my

Sort:  

I love it, your illustration is very nice 🤗

Thank you! ❤️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful. I love the details.

Thank you 🙏

👍

Thank you! ❤️