Cover for notebook

in #illustration6 years ago

превью.jpg

Hello! Today I'll tell you how I drew a cover for a notebook for the contest. The task was to draw little Philip - this is the character of a children's story, who lived in the countryside and was very anxious to study at school.
The topic was very close to me, so I decided to try it.
And that's what came of it.

At first i do a sketch

скетч.jpg

Then, in the Photoshop outlined the outlines, outlined the colors, and proceeded to draw the details

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

And here is the result

обложкаeng (2).jpg

I hope you liked my story! I will be grateful to the comments :-)

Sort:  

really nice, i have some illustration if u like come see in @timewarp

thank you!!

really nice, i have some illustration if u like come see in @timewarp

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord