Magic green egg

in #illustration6 years ago

Hello friends! I'll show you today an illustration of a fairy tale about a little boy who found a green egg from which a pegasus hatched.
In my childhood, I always dreamed of finding a magic egg - a dragon or pegasus, and then grow my faithful friend and fly with him in the clouds

скорлупа.jpg

and little process

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

Thank you for attention! I will be happy with your comments!

Sort:  

fantastic and fun, good work indeed. so cute.

Thank you very much!

очень милая и теплая иллюстрация

Спасибо!!

Very nice! I love it!

Thank you!!!

Congratulations @kaganovic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It's awesome, You're really a great artist, my dear friend.

Aww! Thank you!!!