Trying New App Of Borrowing Book From Local Public Library 在APP上借閱公共圖書館館藏

in #illustration6 years ago



I believe it is an old new but I just knew it today@@ It is about using app to borrow the HK public library and I immediately give it a try.

我想已經這已經是存在很久的東西,但我今天才知道@@ 就是可以在APP借閱公共圖書館書本和雜誌,立馬TRY TRY!

DETAIL:https://www.hkpl.gov.hk/tc/e-resources/e-books/description/89392/hyread-ebook



First have to install an app called Hyread. The book I found is mostly Taiwan publish. May be a collabration work with TW app.
先下載Hyread的APP,上面搜到的大多是中文和台灣出版,大概是跟台灣APP的合作項目吧。

Have a quick look into the random shelf. I found the Little Prince. Try it!
速度滑首頁,看到小王子,就選他試試看

Log in
I don't get the point if it is a digital version, why have to queue
好多人借啊,要等,那試不成,先放棄。
但不明白電子書為何還要限讀..?

Seems need to queue@@ and the queue is long... I give up

PREVIEW

Using the search engine, and try to find magazine. I found a Japanese learning magazine.
Still have to queue... This time I try booking...
動手搜了一下其他東西,試了雜誌。這次還是要等,那給他等下去吧...預約好了

Finally found a book no need queue. Borrow it!
終於有一本書不用等了,借下去!

Finished download. Looks good~
下載完了,不錯看~




This is my try of using an app for borrowing public library book. It have only 2 quotas for book and magazine each. But I was satisfied with this^^ So convenient ^o^

以上就是我的遲來的新發現。它書本跟雜誌只有兩本上限,但也很不錯喇~太方便了^^




Collaboration and order is welcomed.
Please leave me message or contact method under the post for detail.
Thank you for stopping by :)







Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-05-23) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-05-23) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

我是去年知道這個app的。熱門書都要等!😣

點解,電子化左仲要好似實體書咁等係咩玩法😑

我估係版權問題…

我耶不是很理解为什么电子版的也要限定借阅人数耶🤔还有这个是免费的么?
btw,我个人还是更喜欢Kindle啦,虽然我真的好久没有看书了

免費的就是普通圖書館,不過變成線上而已,但還要等,太有原則太有個性😂
其實我就是在搜kindle的書時搜到這東西的~

I find this application fantastic! He has books that I love especially the little Prince

Yes ! Little Prince is still a hot item, good book all the times❤️