A Grime Series: My Illustrations

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my Steemit fam I want to show you guys some of my Grime illustrations that I started doing for a few people on Instagram. Although not my most popular content it's what I got the most requests for!

I don't have much to say about these since they're not composites and they just require me to draw/trace over but I hope you enjoy and give me some feedback! I haven't done one in awhile so I'm curious how my new ones will come out.

People usually always wonder about how I get the colors to look like that and it's simply through using the gradient tool on Photoshop.

DSC07778-Edit1.jpg

DSC01093-Edit.jpg

DSC00889-Edit.jpg

Creamstang.jpg

Mechie- Grime.jpg

Shane.jpg

Hope you guys liked it! I would talk about the people in frame but they're only big on Instagram haha

Sort:  

Dope stuff bro!

Thanks bro!!

Holy shit! This is all RAD! Love it! Upvoted and following, bro!

Thanks so much dude! Following you back now :)

This is some crazy art you got going on here...

The good kind of crazy? :)

Congratulations @realitylvn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @realitylvn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

that grimey fire :)