Hello everyone, meet Maleeta

in #illustrations6 years ago

Maleeta.jpg

Maleeta was a name of coincidence. While I was creating her, it just came to my head. I decided to check the meaning on the web and it turned out to be "Gift of God". I made this as a sign of strength. It's not really been easy with my social life these past few months and I wanted to cheer myself on by creating her. I actually added another meaning to the one already given, I chose " my pride, royalty" as my own definition of the creation. The origin of the name is currently unknown as of date.
She has a big significance in my life I must say, she's my personal cheerleader.

The alternative meaning was given as:
M -irth, your laughter.
A -ppreciative, of all you have
L-ook, the way you look at life.
E-nduring, forever will your memory remain
E -njoy, your life can be fun!
T -ry, as hard as you can
A -ction, something to take now

This definition has got all I ever wanted her to express; laughter, appreciation, endurance, happiness, perseverance and action. I couldn't have asked for a better name

I hope when you look at her, you find the strength you need too.
IG- @dar_ni_ck

And before I forget, I'll be doing an outdoor creation of nature next, please follow the account to get my updates. Don't forget to like and comment as well. Thanks y'all