Gardenias My Fav Flower 🌺

in #iluvgardenias6 years ago

The Gardenia Flower! The most fragrant and delicate flower 🌺 ever! Your aroma and beauty stops time as I hold your pretty bloom to my nose and think of my teen years, and after seeing the movie Lady Sings the Blues 💫 staring Diana Ross as the late great blues singer, Billie Holiday; I adopted this lovely flower to wear in my hair and cherish the memories of the 70’s & 80’s I will always keep in my heart ♥️ as a flower I hope to always have in my garden of life!
76C0C119-B749-48EA-A603-AA67078FAE69.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @tonicole! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tonicole! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!