You will miss me when you fail to replace me

in #imaqueen6 years ago (edited)

It's not hard to fall in love again
The most difficult is to stay true to one partner
Never play the feelings of someone who tries to be faithful
You do not know how ill of betrayal above loyalty

Started one afternoon after college, I never intended to lure any man with my wearing makeup, all I do on the basis of pleasure in myself who really love the beauty

: Are you fascinated with me? Hey it's your fault that does not keep a look with women who are not yours "was the word I should have told him

Day after day, my relationship with him closer to the conversation has led to a more serious level

But all this did not go smoothly, a few months later with his position as a doctor he began to argue with the excuses of so many patients in the hospital to handle, I initially believe with so many patients make it not time to say hello just hello.

But fate tells me otherwise, without having to I even find out the news itself into my ears sadly I heard the news that he was back in a relationship with his former lover really wanted me to say rough to him
But it's okay to spend the energy for the person who wasted my loyalty

A doctor who once said "the man who can be depressed only kata2, if kata2nya ngak can be held means he is not male" do something contrary to what he said

A new life lesson I learned from him that hurt me
Do not be too trusting with other people, semeyakinkan whatever appearance. Therefore I better cover half of my eyes so as not to re-trapped in loyalty wasted


Bukan perkara sulit untuk jatuh cinta kembali
Yang tersulit adalah tetap terus setia dengan satu pasangan
Jangan pernah permainkan perasaan seseorang yang mencoba setia
Kau tidak tau betapa sakitnya pengkhiatan diatas kesetiaan

Bermula suatu sore sepulang kuliah, tak pernah aku berniat untuk memikat lelaki manapun dengan dandanan yang kupakai, semua aku lakukan atas dasar kesenagan dalam diriku sendiri yang memang sangat menyukai keindahan

:Kau terpesona denganku? Hey itu salahmu yang tak menjaga pandangan dengan wanita yang bukan milikmu" begitulah kata yang seharusnya kukatakan padanya

Hari silih berganti, hubunganku dengannya semakin dekat dengan pembicaraan sudah mengarah pada jenjang yang lebih serius

Namun semua itu tidak berjalan dengan mulus, beberapa bulan kemudian dengan posisinya sebagai seorang dokter dia mulai banyak berdalih dengan alasan begitu banyak pasien di rumah sakit yang harus ditanganinya, awalnya aku peecaya dengan begitu banyaknya pasien membuatnya tidak sempat menyapaku walau hanya sebatas kata hello.

Namun takdir berkata lain, tanpa harus aku mencari tahu pun berita itu sampai dengan sendirinya ke telingaku dengan sedihnya aku mendengar kabar bahwasannya dia kembali menjalin hubungan dengan mantan kekasihnya sungguh ingin rasanya aku berkata kasar padanya
Namun yasudahlah apalah guna menghabiskan tenaga untuk orang yang menyia nyiakan kesetiaan hatiku

Seorang dokter yang pernah berkata "lelaki itu yang bisa depegang cuma kata2 nya, kalau kata2 nya ngak bisa dipegang berarti dia bukan laki2" melakukan hal yang bertolak belakang dengan apa yang diucapkannya

Sebuah pembelajaran hidup baru kudapatkan darinya yang menyakitiku
Jangan terlalu percaya dengan orang lain, semeyakinkan apapun penampilannya. Maka dari itu lebih baik kututup setengah mataku agar tidak kembali terjebak dalam kesetiaan yang disia siakan

![IMG-20180213-WA0062.jpg]
()

Sort:  

Gambar dida bagus sekali

Makasiii.... ambil fotonya pake kamera biasa kok😊

Kami telah upvote..

Makasii banyakk...😊

Hello beautiful girl! I'm glad to make friend with you

Thank pretty... nice to make friend with you😊

welcome to steemit. If you are newbie, why don't you post introduce yourself article to everyone know more about you and make friend with you like me :))

It's a good idea
Thank for your good idea
I'll try it

Congratulations @dindaiklimap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!