Hey there!! I am alive!

in #imback5 years ago

Wow! I have been gone for quite a while from the Wide World of Steem! I am doing well. Finally on a good medication and getting therapy to get myself back on track to health and happiness. I'm not going to dwell on what has kept me away. Just know that the dark cloud has passed!
I have missed so many of you! I can't wait to see what everyone has been up to! Thank @jasonrussell for convincing me (badgering me) to get back online. I think he cried himself to sleep every night I posted pictures to Facebook instead of here!
I'll be posting again soon! Thanks for hanging in there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hurrayyyy!!! Sorry but no lost sleep over here...

Bull hockey! You've been bawling. I can tell. Your eyes are red.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome back hethur!! glad to see you here :) many blessings!

This is the best news I have seen all day! I have missed tou very much! !Tip

🎁 Hi @hethur240! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Sublime? Certainly Not The Weather! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Welcome back! It's good to see you again!

Glad to see you are back....
Hi, we are doing a big push to make 250 new minnows in a month, and your account has been shortlisted to be vetted, if successful you could be pumped to minnow status.
You can find out more in this post https://steemit.com/steem/@steemcommunity/announing-steems-biggest-push-yet-to-grow-a-middle-class-let-make-250-new-minnows-in-a-month
This is an opt in, so if you want to be included please reply this this comment and I will tell you what to do next 😊
Hope to hear from you soon

Hi there @hethur240! I just now noticed this post, and am pleased to hear you are/were doing better. I hope life continues to improve for you.