You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steemit become the ultimate platform to announce and discuss future ICO's without the fear of manipulation?

in #immunity7 years ago

Very well written and discussed bipartisanly (is that a word?) I think you have many valid points for the validity of posting about ICO's especially on STEEMIT as opposed to sites where votes/likes can be purchased or created yourself for very little cost, time and effort - The Video with "The Game" is interesting to say the least - lol - $25k for the first bonus - They certainly were shooting for the moon aye? Maybe they inadvertently had forgotten a few 0's - like 1 or 2 ?? :)

Lastly - The comment on shooting a video horizontally literally made me laugh out loud and I woke up my fiancé - She looked at my phone - said "wtf" and then rolled over and fell back asleep - I was cracking up even more

Thank you for that - A great way to end my night/start my day - not sure which yet it'll be - maybe I'll catch a few hours of sleep now - 5:50am my time -
NAMASTE @krytonika

Sort:  

Haha glad you liked that comment. Yeah you can't really know what exactly goes on on Reddit anymore so its important to remain neutral.

Well said and so very very true - I haven't been on Reddit in forever exceot when I accidentally click on a link which brings me there - but in general I used STEEMIT and/or actual reputable news sources

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!