You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steemit become the ultimate platform to announce and discuss future ICO's without the fear of manipulation?

in #immunity7 years ago

Paragon is already a very popular moba made by epic games so the name needs to change...

Sort:  

Haha, I've played that and I thought the same when I heard about it. :D

Hej, I am a new joiner. Lets be friend in Steemit.

https://steemit.com/life/@pksam9/pakistan-s-first-electric-rickshaw

Your vote is always welcome.

Please don't spam, you will quickly get flagged and lose your reputation if you keep on doing that.

Agreed - usually pics of yourself or designs your own creations for your avatar will naturally be more attracted to what you have to say

To @acidyo - Sidebet of 1SBD - @pksam9 is a dude with a beard... Just a hunch - I try not to ever assume but my gut is rarely wrong lol