You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immunity, Mushrooms and Bees!

in #immunity4 years ago

@trucklife-family here, what a wonderful pot full of such important knowledge. The inner smile practice, I will have to look into that more and start to practice it. I am such a huge fan of Paul Stamets and everything fungi they are such healing and transformative organisms. I really really loved this post and agree wholeheartedly. Thank you.
curation.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Yes the inner smile practice was definitely new to me, but i must say its totally worth a try! It's really easy to do and its quite nice and entertaining to follow along in Mantaks walkthroughs. I also find it quite great that this is an ancient Tao practice dating back thousands of years, and even back then they knew how to channel positive energy for immune system health, fascinating! Oh man i was also so glad to discover Paul Stamets, what a treasure trove of knowledge that guy has! I checked out his website to try to buy some of his 7-mushroom blend supplements but it was all sold out :( I might try to go hiking to find some in the forest! Thanks again, I appreciate it.