What is the most important lesson you learned about life?

in #important5 years ago

Being well-meaning and tolerant, accepting everything as it is, and being able to face life is very important. Everything needs to be said to be what I want and to respect the rights of others.

In difficult times, you think it's over, the power of life in the days when you're devastated, motivating, motivating, the morning of power to remove the bed. If you trust him, it'il be okay. But it must be a sincere belief, a heartfelt, heartfelt belief. I have translated a number of books into English. The books in which his thoughts and behaviors give importance to the unity of the three religions that I value very much.

I've always been creative. I sewed the sewing, knitted and knitted, I started painting before I started primary school. I was in literature at high school, but I didn't write much. When they started not seeing my eyes, they said, "Write me their memories."

The painting period is over, the writing period begins for me. I tell myself about my old memories, the old way of life, they call it a blog on the internet, they open something, they publish it there. The children are doing this, I write. My family has always encouraged me on these issues, if not at this age I could not afford to do all this. In order to be creative, we need a peaceful environment.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Carminda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.